Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sunray...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Sunray (Sunray)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Sunray?

Please rate Sunray by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Sunray
Exceptional

Spot on. Knows exactly whats going on. Very kind & compassionate too.

Fuja From London On 13/03/2021

Wow wow wow

I have no words to describe the reading I’ve received from this beautiful lady! Just giving her my name she picked up situation straight away,telling me details and things only I know! I blow away! I’ve try for many weeks to catch her,coz she’s very very busy,talking for hours with customers! I’m very happy I’ve been talking to her and put to easy! Thank you

Flavia From Leeds On 13/03/2021

10 stars & more

Wow, I've had many readings but this lady is a Gem picked up on my situation an people involved by just names gave accurate clarity and predictions I'm like wow, her delivery is lovely too such a sweetheart in the way she picks up an tells you what you need to know. I look forward to her predictions as inline with other top readers, sunray is worth every penny as spot on.x

Lynda From Uk On 31/01/2021

Love her

Love u Sunray my second mummy my fav reader ever thank u for being there for me she knows her cards I Cnt believe I saw a negative reviews sorry but about timing no one really knows because no one is God however the main thing is that it’s going to happen when the time is right and keep getting updates to see the progress. I abs love her x

Naz From On 26/12/2020

Second review- Predictions

Most of the predictions that Sunray has given as part of her detailed readings has come true. About reconciliation, communication and even revelation of events that I came to know weeks after the readings. On a later date, I could check and confirm on some of the things she described in the readings to be accurate. I highly recommend Sunray for her abilities.

S From UK On 13/12/2020

I left a good review before as reading was sooooo good!!! I spoke to her again months later and it wasn’t as good as before :/ also her predictions didn’t happen... Maybe she was having an off time.?

Chanelle From On 07/12/2020

Brilliant

Brilliant reader. I am sorry if it sounded like I was shouting at you, I was just very frustrated. You are a genuine reader that tells it like it is. Thank you

C From UK On 06/12/2020

Brilliant 10starts from me

Please post this review absolute star gave me a lot of clarity on my situation this woman is out of this world would love to talk to u again will give u an update on my situation

From On 30/11/2020

Wow... just... WOW!

As a tarot reader myself I can tell you the work of this lady is exceptional. Thank you so much for the clarity. Heaven sent. I will keep you up dated xxx

Jennifer Paterson From Eastbourne On 17/11/2020

Wow!

This reader is amazing and truly gifted. She was able to pick up on my situation in such detail, she takes her time to concentrate and confirms the answers you looming for. Highly recommended. Thank you. Wil definitely call again.

Jagdeep From UK On 11/11/2020

Great reader

Great reader. Sg was spot on.

Sia From Australia On 25/10/2020

Very insightful

Good judge of situations and character of people - nice lady too and worth a ring

Jay From London On 29/09/2020

You are amazing... thank you

Barbara From London On 17/08/2020

Genuine Psychic Reader

Great reading from Sunray..Really put my mind at rest during a difficult time..She hit the nail on the head without asking any questions..Helped me see things more clearly and from a different perspective..One of the best readings I have had on this site.. Thank you SUNRAY

Alison From Yorkshire On 09/08/2020

No predictions

Had a really good reading, validations and info flowed but not one of her many predictions came true :(

N From On 07/08/2020

Sunray is a star

Wow Sunray is unbelievably accurate She is my fairy godmother.She is totally honest and professional. You will not be disappointed with any reading from Sunray. The most amazing physic. I cant thank her enough for her support and guidance i trust her emphatically xx

Sandra From Manchester On 29/07/2020

Brilliant Reader !

Had a few readings with Sunray now, lovely lady. Very detailed and accurate Some Predictions have already happened within timescales given. Thank you Sunray x 26/07/20

Ann From York On 26/07/2020

Utterly Amazing

Sunray is a very special lady and her abilities and accuracy are unbelievable. Sunray is kind,honest, has a great sense of humour and has become a fairy godmother to me .I trust and respect this lady beyond belief and is a great guidance to me which I am so grateful. Lots of love Sunray you deserve an abundance of success.

Sandra From Manchester On 12/07/2020

AMAZING.. Just had my second reading with Sunray and once again she was spot on about things. she never sugar coats and only tells you what she sees. Not only did she validate my intuition, she let me know ghe outcome of every situation i sopke about. Great nto be 10 steps ahead. Thanks so much and I'll keep you updated on things. Chris.

From On 01/07/2020

Detailed reading

Sunray gave a very detailed reading, like no other, for the questions asked. She was welcoming towards the questions and I felt free to ask anything that was coming to my mind. Her approach need to be appreciated so as the amount of information that was given. Time And money well spent. Thank you

From On 21/06/2020

Absolutely amazing!!!

This is one of the best readings I have ever had! And I have had many. Sunray is a true genuine psychic. She knew every single detail without me saying a word, all I could do was say yes because she was so accurate. Absolutely incredible and definitely helped me tonight. I highly recommend this reader, even though I know it’ll make it harder for me to get through to her again. Thank you so much xxx

X From Birmingham On 18/06/2020

Amazing

Honestly she is one of the best ever!! Info and validations completely flow, she just knows, flows and flows. Amazing! Will update on predictions! Thank you!!!

Chanelle From On 15/06/2020

Fantastic

She just knows it all - from London

From On 15/06/2020

Pretty good . Same predictions given as other readings I have had on here.

From London On 11/06/2020

The best

One of my fav readers always there for me very good knows so many things you are the best like my second mummy I’m telling u guys she really is worth the money if you want to know exactly how one is thinking intentions what’s going on what’s going to happen and future obviously time frame can vary on everyone but she knows the whole story luv u Sunray my sunshine xxxx

Naz From On 07/06/2020

Awesome reader!!

This woman is amazing. She is so accurate and so detailed. She picked up on my situation straight away. Unbelievable reader. She will soon be very busy will definitely be calling her again xx

Marianna From Surrey On 28/05/2020

JUST WOW

I had a reading with Sunray and she blew my mind off!! She validated a lot of things. She gave a very detailed reading with a lot of information. Thank you very much I will be back to confirm the predictions. I definitely recommend having a reading with Sunray.

Caroline From On 25/05/2020

Spot on

A really good reading picked up on my whole situation. Really hope the prediction comes true and I will update you Thankyou x

Abbie From Kent On 23/05/2020

Amazing

Was having an awesome reading with Ann today, unfortunately we were cut off before it was completed, but she connected really well and picked up the intracacies of my situation. I would definitely call her again for a detailed reading. Much appreciated

C From London On 14/05/2020

Woow reading

Every time I see u online I just cant help but talk to u over and over and u are so consistent with your information

From On 10/05/2020

so accurate

My favourite reader ,she just knows her stuff and she is very constant luv u Sunray

From On 09/05/2020

Great reader

Gives a lot of information will see if predictions come true. Worth every penny !

From On 06/05/2020

Consistent

One of the top here ,consistent and accurate

From Manchester On 05/05/2020

fabulous reading

Sunray is an amazingly accurate reader . I was blown away with her accuracy of the people i was asking about and their motives and intentions . She is also a really lovely lady too.Thank you so very much Sunray .

liza From uk On 05/05/2020

Prediction

Sunray gave 9 days for contact - it happened the very next day - Excellent reader and highly recommended x

From On 03/05/2020

Wow

Sunray is worth every penny, all she requires is a name and DOB and off she goes, she works incredibly hard to get the answers to your questions, and she is also very intuitive, during our conversation she would seek answers before I had even thought to ask her and I loved that, she is quality, knowledgable and 100% genuine. I spent a long time with her on the phone and she was so patient, validation after validation, with this lady and I cannot recommend enough. Thank you will be in touch again ! X

Mel From London On 27/04/2020

Amazing!

She gave me so much information and was so accurate..will let you know if predictions come true!x

Kirandeep From London On 22/04/2020

Genuine psychics thanks for the clarity Sunray

From On 12/04/2020

Very very good

Excellent psychic and beautiful person too.

Chris From London On 08/04/2020

Amazing

Sunray you are absolutely amazing. I love how you read and so accurate. Thank you so much. Big hugs Scotland xxxx

From Scotland On 08/04/2020

Fav reader

Love u Sunray the best reader gives so much detail and does not change what she says. You are more like a friend to me she knows her stuff give her a call guys you won’t be disappointed I was shocked finding certain things out myself ... love u sunray

Naz From United Kingdom On 06/04/2020

Impressive. Best reading on this site

Had almost 20 readings on this site - and although most were good this one by far is very best: the most indepth, detailed and full of info reading. Sunray didnt waste one min of my time, she went on and on as if reading from the book. I hardly could catch up writing. Whilewith others i spent 20 min on average here we went on for an hour. Amazing reading. I felt so encouraged. Thank you dear Sunray

Julie From UK Mainland On 26/03/2020

Excellent, Excellent, EXCELLENT!!!

This lady is one of the BEST I have ever had regarding a reading!! Is is rather accurate and I suggest strongly that you give her a try - you won't be disappointed!! :)

Tanya From London On 23/03/2020

Accurate

I was mistakenly connected to her but it turned out to be the best reading ever ? She knows what she is doing try her u wont be disappointed

From On 15/03/2020

She is definitely good, tunes in quickly and provides lots of info

From On 15/03/2020

Amazing woman

I'm not sure where I'd be if it wasn't for you Sunray. During my low doubtful moments you've helped give me hope everytime I felt it was lost. Your readings have been spot on and given me clarity.You are such an angel. Thank you x

Cm From Chelmsford On 09/03/2020

Amazing reader

Absolutely amazing in reading the past,present and positive predictions. Many Thanks.

Tafa From London On 04/03/2020

Thank you

Nice reading. Thank you Sunray.

From On 02/02/2020

amazing reader

Thank you Sun ray you really cheered me up and she knows things before you even telling her what the issue is. Love the way she confirms things. Lots of love will let you know once prediction comes true. xx

Naz From bedfordshire On 30/01/2020

Superb!

Proper psychic.

Christopher From Manchester On 28/01/2020

Lovely lady

Hi Sunray it’s naz just wanted to say it was lovely talking to u I kept on buying more minutes because she knew spot on what was going on without me saying anything. Feel so much better and I will update u when the predictions come true . Lots of love xxx

Naz From England On 27/01/2020

Very good

Surprised she has not got more 5 star reviews, she's good.

Chris From London On 27/01/2020

The best from the best

an extraordinary lady, I have been talking to her for a long time and she has helped me a lot throughout my life, I always look for her with love and impatience for the extraordinary advice and predictions that have always been true. I love her ❤️

Ana From Norway On 11/01/2020

Really good reader!!!!

From On 24/12/2019

Excellent

Excellent reader, so helpful with my personal problems. Looking forward to speaking to you again

Yoyce From London On 18/12/2019

Very good,plenty of patient

Sue From W.Wales On 03/12/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 36 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 54 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 54 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Seconds
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 29 Seconds

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 29 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Seconds
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 29 Seconds

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile