Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Maura...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Maura (Maura)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Maura?

Please rate Maura by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Maura

I'd love to give Maura more reviews but I feel she doesn't listen well, so she didn't therefore understand the context of my question. I had to hang up because she kept filling up the precious time with many words and opinions that felt inappropriate. Her heart is in the right place but I need more from a reading, sorry

From On 16/03/2021

Amazing

Thank you for my reading this morning.. it left me uplifted with clarity on matters that are important especially right now.. I got off the phone in only 20 minutes with a sense of direction even for this upcoming month. This lady has a reassuring gentle way of reading but is direct and honest. I will be returning for regular readings. Thank you 5 stars well deserved!

Jules From Surrey On 11/03/2021

Wonderful

So sorry I got cut out and system did not charge the otherwise working details . I wasn’t able to get through anymore . But you are always spot on

M From Glasgow On 12/02/2021

Amazing reader

Spoke to Maura on 01/02/21.I didn’t have to say a word. She was absolutely brilliant.. she gave and amazing reading.. said things I only would know and she was on point. Thank you somuch Maura

V From London On 01/02/2021

Changes reading

Sadly, I have spoken with Maura a few times, the last twice she has given me the reading, but when I then tell her what is happoening, she changes the reading completely - Not good. Lovely lady but not good

Claire From Wales, UK On 04/01/2021

The Best

This lady is the best have had lots of reading but no one bets this lovely lady will call again real soon

Karen From Australia On 18/12/2020

At the top of her game

Maura gave me an astonishing reading which helped me a lot. Her abilities are well honed and her experience as a healer comes through in a non intrusive way. She has a very balanced perspective and speaks with understanding and compassion. Her psychic skills are excellent and she uses them in a sensitive but down to earth way. Thank you for my reading Maura!

Caroline From Franc On 10/12/2020

amazing reader/psychic

i called you on the 9/12/2020 and you were able to connect immediately. You were even able to give the initials of the name of the man I am dating and the name of my main international collaborator. My minutes ended and i did not tell thank you goodbye. I will call again. xx

Sia From Australia On 10/12/2020

Lovely lady

So lovely but got frustrated a few times because I didn't feel she was properly listening to my situation, which meant she didn't understand the questions, and therefore alot of the answers felt off. I would say she is a kind and honest soul though x

From On 03/12/2020

Thank you so much! ♥️

The phone cut out as I was putting my card details in, but thank you so much for this beautiful reading! Maura not only sees visions, she sees things into the future she couldn’t have possibly known. She’s worth every single penny. ( I won’t forget you when the product’s made I promise!) Have an amazing remaining 2020 and 2021 ♥️

Keira From London On 01/12/2020

Thankyou

Thankyou Maura Didn't get a connection as my situation is opposite to what she told me . Lovely lady though

J From England On 25/11/2020

Wonderful lady true Psychic

Thank you so much for ur lovely connection with me today u are so gifted! She connect really well with out tell her anything! Love & light from Nikola

Nikola From Wales On 25/11/2020

I had a reading with Maura back in Feb. she mentioned I will be meeting a blonde guy with blue eyes. I immediately knew this is not true because that is not my type of guy I go after. It’s November now and no blonde guy crossed my path. I guess she just didn’t connect with me and was probably reading another callers residual energy.

From On 20/11/2020

Amazing gifted person

Thank you so much Maura as always you are absolutely fabulous predictions always happen also very good at validations. I will always come back to Maura she makes you feels at ease. Lots of love and big hugs Nadia xxxxx

Nadia From On 16/11/2020

Mum

Wonderful reader, and caring person, honest, and guides, you, through, your, problems, a true friend, gifted reader, you will, not be disappointed, with your reading Belinda

Belinda From Scotland On 31/10/2020

Maura is spot on and consistant in alot of ways with what she predicts. However alot of time goes with her saying why things should not have happened which we know already so she wastes time in repeating what we told her. Sometimes she injects her own personal opinion which is not psychic and gets upsetting. But overall her she has some salient points psychic wise, and yet to see if the predictions come true. I will update my review when predictions happen.

S From UK On 06/10/2020

Heart of gold

Maura is a rare gem who actually cares about people. She is humble when she is wrong about some facts, and doesn't fight the point like some readers do. Overall though, she is very accurate and warm and I would come back to her just because she is such a decent and kind person.

Layla From Ireland On 09/09/2020

Amazing

Fantastic reader Spot on My life line Thank you

From On 26/08/2020

Amazing reader

Spot on ! Cheer pleasure to talk to . I’ll be back for more positive vibes

Johanba From Essex On 26/08/2020

Love reading

Maura was spot on with my reading . She mentioned things that only i would know. Maura is non judgemental and gets to the root if the problem. Amazing accurate and direct reading. I definitely would recommend her if you want an honest accurate reading.

Sam From Birmingham On 17/08/2020

Things are looking up

I had a reading with Maura last week. All I said was my name and she told me what was going on in my life. She gave me insight of what is coming in with work and my personal life. I would 100% recommend Maura Thank You

Vanessa From Hampshire On 27/07/2020

As always brilliant

Maura is always excellent at describing a situation and a person’s state and I would not hesitate in recommending her to anyone. Lots of love you to you xx

Samantha From Belfast On 17/07/2020

Amazing!

I had a great reading with Maura yesterday. She is so lovely and picked up on my situation perfectly, even that my partner was younger than me! Amazing! Thank you, I look forward to your future predictions and so sorry we got cut off when my minutes ended but I will be calling again.

Lisa From UK On 02/07/2020

Just an amazing reader with much empathy and amazing insights to my particular situation

Michael From Perth On 27/06/2020

AMAZING!!!!

Maura just want to thank you from the bottom of my heart!!! YOU are simply AMAZING and you are now my forever reader!!! Hands down the best reading I have ever received!!! Thank you again!!! I LOVE U!!!

susan From Clinton Twp, Michigan On 22/06/2020

Crazy!

So I called and got through to Maura, and I just introduce myself as she does to me, and then she goes quiet for a few seconds, Maura then proceeds to literally tell ME why I am calling HER ! And guess what she was RIGHT! needless to say I was impressed, I didn’t have to say anything and this lady did not ask me 1 single question, super talented, super authentic and I like her, a LOT! Great reading, well done Maura and Thank you! Melissa LDN

From On 14/06/2020

Not a good connection

Unfortunately not a good connection for me with present circumstances.

Alison From Scotland On 11/06/2020

Genuine Psychic Ability

Maura is respectful of your time and was able to tune in immediately. She is truly gifted covering past, present and future predictions. Her time frames are perfect. Best of the bunch xx

Georgina From Australia On 10/06/2020

Melissa

Very good, chose this lady as my usual reader was unavailable, jumped right into the reading with no questions asked, very skilled, authentic and honest. Thank you, recommend 100%

From On 10/06/2020

Genuine Psychic Ability

Maura tuned into my situation immediately. I told her nothing apart from my name. She knew exactly why I called and was detailed throughout the reading pinpointing dates, events, past present, future. I've never had a reader with so much clarity. Maura, you are now my go-to person. Love the Scottish accent too!! Thank you so much for your insight xxx

Georgina From Australia On 04/06/2020

Truely appreciated and such a Gift

Thank you for your calm clarity and love you gift with your reading. Accurate,Compassionate and Clear Channel ...I can't believe how many areas of my life were covered in such a short time! And also works with you with anything blocking you even if it is yourself lol!Truely guided.Thank you.

Cath From Australia On 29/05/2020

very good, thanks for the accurate reading Maura with lots of information

From manchester From Manchester On 26/05/2020

Amazing and absolutely lovely

I had another reading with Maura this morning. She is a lovely lady and gave me the courage to move forward with a love situation. She picked up things about my Son and said his age without any prompting. You are such an inspiration to me Maura, Thank you so much. Just sorry I ran out of minutes as I could have spoken to you for ages

Carrie From Kent On 15/05/2020

WOW

Amazing! picked up on everything with no information. really impressed. gave me goosebumps

Dean From Australia On 11/05/2020

Some gifts but....

I think Maura was struggling to connect with me. She asked a few leading questions. But I was upset that she asked me if I thought the POI had been misbehaving. She hadn’t seen that in the reading, but seemed to want to place doubts in my mind. As in fact the POI is actually very unwell, and the nation is in lock-down.

RS From Gloucester On 29/04/2020

Review

I had an insight full and spiritual reading this morning from Maura. During the reading there was a lot of information concerning my life that had many strong meanings. Half was true as the day now and the rest was the most amazing insight statements and will help guide to be the good person I will always be

Craig From Newcastle On 28/04/2020

Calming and uplifting

A beautiful reading just now. Maura is in a league of her own.

Patricia From On 27/04/2020

What a wonderful woman

I had a reading with Maura this morning. She was absolutely lovely and described my ex and the situation accurately. She gave me a name 'Mark' my ex is Mike. I was doing a visualisation on the way home from work (eyes open) lol. I stopped behind a car just as I was getting to a part where he asks is I can forgive him. At that moment I looked up to see a crucifix dangling from the rear vision mirror of the car in front of me. Crucifixes for me are symbolic of forgiveness, but also we had spoken about them during my reading! Also Maura asked if the number 19 meant anything. I said no but guess what the number plate of the car was? I saw this as a sign XX19 MYK. The number 19 and my exes name. I got goosebumps :). Thank you Maura. You were lovely to speak to. I look forward to things unfolding just as you said xxx

J From UK On 06/04/2020

Lovely caring lady

Sorry ran out of minutes! Kind and caring reader. Thanks very much for making me feel much better. Will see how it all pans out.

Jay From Australia On 19/03/2020

Love predictions

Maura was very optimistic, did her best with my reading but got my situation wrong . Her predictions ended up the apposite. My ex bf was two timing on me and her prediction of me possibily marrying him is out of the reality now and for the foreseeable future. It was all too good to be truth.

Christina From Cheshire On 16/03/2020

Just amazing

Speaking to Maura has become part of my weekly routine as she’s spot on and has never failed me with what’s going to happen. Maura you are simply amazing. Xx

From On 09/03/2020

Excellent

Very insightful and helpful reading. Maura is one of the best.

Kath From Herts On 06/02/2020

I like her

Lovely, confident reader with lots of good advice. Predictions same as some of the top readers on this website.

Anon From Londonderry On 01/02/2020

Spot on!!

This is my second review I’ve left as they don’t seem to get posted!! Just to say Maura was spot on with a significant date when no one else was. Thank you Maura your amazing and will speak to you again soon xx

From On 31/01/2020

On point!!!

Maura was spot on with a significant date when no one else was!! Love this lady that I had to call back for more. I no what else she’s told me will also come in. Thank you Maura and speak to you soon xx

From On 22/01/2020

Astonishing, soothing, spiritual.

Hi Maura it’s Clio from Belfast here. I just want to give you the biggest thank you and god bless for your reading this morning. I’m completely blown away by your knowledge about my situation everything was spot on you could not make it up. Thank you so much you sincerely soothed me. I wish you all the love and happiness in the world. God bless and I look foreword to speaking with you again take care.

From On 09/01/2020

Impressive - Thank you for enlightening me

I really appreciated your reading today on so many levels. You saw my way of being, potential, what I have been through, people around me and where my life is heading. You delivered this in a caring, incisive manner and left me inspired. 5 starts from me and you will hear from me again.

Carol From Australia On 24/12/2019

Fantastic reader

I spoken to many reader about a situation and they all said it will happen but Maura was the only one that given the opposite and she was spot on with it what she said did happened. I love talking to Maura, she does her best to help you and she is an amazing reader. Thank you Maura. Big hugs from Scotland xxxxx

From Scotland On 11/12/2019

Wow

OMG. A moving reading. Ended up a much longer conversation than I intended since Maura kept revealing more. She picked up on names. Gave timescales. She picked up on the situation without me saying very much at all. Thank you for sharing your gift and reassurance, and empathy. I trust that the predictions will come to pass, I look forward to speaking again in months to come. I’ve spoken to a few readers here, Maura is most definitely one of the best.

L From Midlands On 02/12/2019

AMAZING

I had another reading today. This is my second review. I wanted to know about my cat who disappeared after an incident unknown to me at the time. Maura saw that my cat was safe and assured me that no harm came to my cat despite me thinking otherwise. For years I cried about my cat and what had happened and after all of these years, I finally got closure in that my cat is being looked after and even sometimes pines after me as well. I have never felt so happy in all of my life. I was crying with happiness when I found out that my cat was being looked after and that no harm had come to him. I really appreciate Maura for everything that she has done for me and the closure that I so desperately needed in order to finally close this chapter of my life. Maura is amazing and will help you if you need the closure that you need. Maura is one of a kind and by far the best on this site and is the best thing that has ever happened to me and I await for the best is yet to come.

From london On 29/10/2019

Really good

Lovely lady.. connected fast.. empathetic and kind.. really loved talking to her ❤️

Rachel From Uk On 29/10/2019

100% Spot On

I had a reading with Maury and she was 100% spot on. I was amazed as to her accuracy and clarity. An awesome lonely authentic and genuine reader. Thank-You Maury, you are the best.

charlene From London On 28/10/2019

New Job Success

Hi Maura, back on the 27/9/19 you predicted success for me at an upcoming job interview. You predicted I would be interviewed by 2 bosses and one minion and you also predicted that the job would be well paid. Well everything you predicted there was correct and guess what? I got a call today to tell me I have got the job!! Many Thanks x

David From Surrey On 24/10/2019

Clarity, accuracy and positivity!

Maura was a truly lovely warm and excellent communicator. This was the best reading I had in which she was accurate and gave strategies to help a situation not only in the now but for the future outcome. I'd definitely recommend Maura for her patience, warmth and perception. It was a lovely conversation.

Camilla From London On 23/10/2019

Amazing reader

What a reading. Amazing honest picked up my situation was so helpful thank u so much. I will highly recommend this lady.

Pindi Singh From London On 17/10/2019

Genuine and lovely reader

Thank you Maura for the lovely read with interesting information that I shall love seeing unfold. Your thoughts of a woman on the phone is intriguing and the time frame of his arrival before Xmas is very encouraging.

Libran From o/s On 11/10/2019

Great accurate reading

Its good to know the goods and the bads with no sugar coating. Maura's very accurate in her reading and thank her for the level of accuracy.

Curly From London On 08/10/2019

Brilliant

Just brilliant!! No idea how you do it but just keep on doing it.

David From Surrey On 02/10/2019

Amazing!!

I’ve spoken with quite a few readers on this site but for me Maura has been the best so far. Her reading for me was so good it actually left me feeling slightly spooked as to how she could see and feel so much information. Highly recommended

David From Surrey UK On 29/09/2019

Great reader

Very in-depth read. A lot of clarity and very quick to tune in. Much accuracy. Thank you

DW From Australia On 16/09/2019

Appreciation

Thank you so much you are a true gem xxx sorry we got cut off ,I heard you and needed so much the reading you gave me xxxxx bless your sweet heart x

Kerry From Nottinghamshire On 09/09/2019

Really good

She’s lovely, professional and sensitive as well as being accurate. Excellent reader.

Kath From Herts On 05/09/2019

SIMPLY THE BEST ....

Thanks so much Maura for my recent readings with you. So in-depth with no questions asked only detailed outcomes for areas I had actually rang about!! Will definitely be back x

M From York On 03/09/2019

Lovely genuine reader

Maura is a really genuine and gifted reader. She is warm and sensitive and very professional. Her insights are accurate and helpful. Highly recommend her.

Kath From Herts On 24/08/2019

Brilliant

Im confused Maura hasnt got more reviews then she has. Ive spoken to many on here and shes up there with the top ones for me, knew exactly what i was calling about 30seconds into the call with no prompt. Picked up immediately on everything & an all round nice positive lady. Hope what we spoke about does come true ill be back with an update in a month or so x

Sherelle From Uk On 20/08/2019

Great reader , Highly recommended !

Thank you Maura for your help today really appreciate your patience and guidance. Maura is very good at picking up the situation she doesn't need prompting and extremely kind and supportive and most importantly she is truly gifted :-) I will be back with the predictions hopefully unfolding soon. Thank you for giving me hope and guidance, sorry we were cut off but I am sending you lot of blessings and love xx

From On 07/08/2019

Spot on! Thanks Maura!

I’ve recently had two readings from Maura. Both have been when I was feeling a little unsure of my current path. Maura was spot on with my situation on both accounts, and provided me with the insights I needed to move forward. Thank you for your guidance and insights Maura. Am looking forward to seeing things unfold.

Jan From Australia On 01/08/2019

wonderful experience

Very beautiful experience, thank you Maura

Daniel From London On 18/07/2019

Lovely and very understanding

Maura was very nice and understanding spot on reading I just hope it all comes true now

Stacey From Goole On 26/06/2019

As predicted..

.. Everything happened as you told me it would. Thank you! Looking forward to updating you as other predictions unfold x

From Global On 21/06/2019

Amazing

Top psychic, deserves more stars x

Not saying From On 21/06/2019

T

Words cannot do this lady enough justice. In 3 days, during an extremely stressful period, Maura has guided me patiently and competently through to calm solutions and greater understanding. She is a brilliant listener and knows when to let me speak, and also when to take the reigns and bring the focus back to finding reassurance for the issue at hand. In this short time, 3 of her predictions have already unfolded as she said they would.. I'm gobsmacked because they seemed impossible at the time and I'm sorry to say that I doubted her. Maura is a true credit to this site, and a genuinely lovely person, I would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone. X

From Devon On 21/06/2019

Super

Just had a amazing reading .Maura was so spot on and seem to put my mind at rest .thank you so much for the reading xx

Richard From On 18/06/2019

Lovely

Lovely reading. Thank you very much.

From On 27/05/2019

Brilliant reader, Very insightful.. one of the best. Thank you Maura

Lisa From Australia On 21/05/2019

Fab

Great gentle insight and accuracy. What a special reader.

Andrew From Warrington On 20/05/2019

Fab

Great gentle insight and accuracy. What a special reader.

Andrew From Warrington On 20/05/2019

Thank you Maura!

Fantastic reader, lovely lady will definitely call again.

From On 15/05/2019

Beautiful empowering reading

I had such a lovely reading with Maura, she was very accurate on my situation, and gave me excellent advice. I resonated well with her.

From Australia On 29/04/2019

Excellent

she is amazing, her experience shows.. highly gifted and sweet, truly awesome psychic.. will be no 1 here soon thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/04/2019

Insightful and kind

The most kind, articulate, caring and intelligent reader you could speak to. She will reassure you and uplift your mood.

A From West Midlands On 17/04/2019

Fantastic

I spoke to Maura several times and she validated all information and kept repeating the same prediction. Wonderful voice, as if she was reading me like from the book.I will be calling again to update you on your prediction . M

M From London On 10/04/2019

Truly gifted!

Maura shocked me with accuracy! Such an inside regarding characters and situations. Truly gifted reader! Kept topping up...She has a lovely way about her as well. Would highly recommend! Xx

G From Bournemouth On 26/03/2019

Amazing

It was so nice talking to you this morning Maura, You are so lovely and like you said we were meant to be talking. You have an amazing gift. Thank you very much. I will call you again. From Ayr :) xxxxx

Your scottish friend :) From scotland On 20/03/2019

Wow

She is amazing I didn't have to say why iam calling she was spot on with my delma gave me few predictions. She a genuine reader

Rhea From London On 13/03/2019

Lost cat

I forgot to add that Maura suggested posting on Facebook, which is how we located our cat. She was spot on with specific details about how he looks, the house e.g. there was a green hut, the house sat on its own with a long driveway. She was also right about the direction that he went, that it was 2 miles away. She said that he was being fed and they were being nice to him. This was all correct and we are so happy to have him back safe and sound. I recommend a reading with Maura- she’s lovely too!

Karen From UK On 12/03/2019

Missing pet

Maura was so lovely and reassuring. She told me what had happened to my cat, that he was alive and being looked after. She got the description correct about the house he was at/how far away etc. Although we eventually located him via social media, it was very reassuring to know that he was safe and being fed. We were reunited after a week. Thank you for your help Maura x

Karen From Uk On 12/03/2019

Loved the reafing

Outstanding reading. So accurate. Incredible.

Virgo From OZ On 08/03/2019

5 stars as no more

Excellent lovely woman. 100% correct for my reading.

Kaz From Australia On 08/03/2019

Absolutely fabulous

A very experienced reader who taps in immediately, and shares very helpful info at a steady pace. Completely loved the reading and will definitely be back. Thank you - you have restored my faith in the lines.

Libran From Aus On 04/03/2019

Thank you

Kind direct communication. Was able to pick up immediately on the situation.

From On 26/02/2019

Relastionship

Sorry I don't know what happend .You was spot on with with everything I hope today happens thank you

R From London On 22/02/2019

Spot on reading!!

Didn’t say a thing - she picked up right straight from the beginning of my past pooping back up out of no where and how it ended. ThNk you for the reading

Angela From Australia On 20/02/2019

Thank You, very uplifting and positive reading. Maura is non-judgemental and she understood how I felt

Phoebe From On 18/02/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 34 Seconds
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 34 Seconds

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 27 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile