17 Reviews for Maura

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Maura...
Thank you Maura!

Fantastic reader, lovely lady will definitely call again.

From On 15/05/2019

Beautiful empowering reading

I had such a lovely reading with Maura, she was very accurate on my situation, and gave me excellent advice. I resonated well with her.

From Australia On 29/04/2019

Excellent

she is amazing, her experience shows.. highly gifted and sweet, truly awesome psychic.. will be no 1 here soon thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/04/2019

Insightful and kind

The most kind, articulate, caring and intelligent reader you could speak to. She will reassure you and uplift your mood.

A From West Midlands On 17/04/2019

Fantastic

I spoke to Maura several times and she validated all information and kept repeating the same prediction. Wonderful voice, as if she was reading me like from the book.I will be calling again to update you on your prediction . M

M From London On 10/04/2019

Truly gifted!

Maura shocked me with accuracy! Such an inside regarding characters and situations. Truly gifted reader! Kept topping up...She has a lovely way about her as well. Would highly recommend! Xx

G From Bournemouth On 26/03/2019

Amazing

It was so nice talking to you this morning Maura, You are so lovely and like you said we were meant to be talking. You have an amazing gift. Thank you very much. I will call you again. From Ayr :) xxxxx

Your scottish friend :) From scotland On 20/03/2019

Wow

She is amazing I didn't have to say why iam calling she was spot on with my delma gave me few predictions. She a genuine reader

Rhea From London On 13/03/2019

Lost cat

I forgot to add that Maura suggested posting on Facebook, which is how we located our cat. She was spot on with specific details about how he looks, the house e.g. there was a green hut, the house sat on its own with a long driveway. She was also right about the direction that he went, that it was 2 miles away. She said that he was being fed and they were being nice to him. This was all correct and we are so happy to have him back safe and sound. I recommend a reading with Maura- she’s lovely too!

Karen From UK On 12/03/2019

Missing pet

Maura was so lovely and reassuring. She told me what had happened to my cat, that he was alive and being looked after. She got the description correct about the house he was at/how far away etc. Although we eventually located him via social media, it was very reassuring to know that he was safe and being fed. We were reunited after a week. Thank you for your help Maura x

Karen From Uk On 12/03/2019

Loved the reafing

Outstanding reading. So accurate. Incredible.

Virgo From OZ On 08/03/2019

5 stars as no more

Excellent lovely woman. 100% correct for my reading.

Kaz From Australia On 08/03/2019

Absolutely fabulous

A very experienced reader who taps in immediately, and shares very helpful info at a steady pace. Completely loved the reading and will definitely be back. Thank you - you have restored my faith in the lines.

Libran From Aus On 04/03/2019

Thank you

Kind direct communication. Was able to pick up immediately on the situation.

From On 26/02/2019

Relastionship

Sorry I don't know what happend .You was spot on with with everything I hope today happens thank you

R From London On 22/02/2019

Spot on reading!!

Didn’t say a thing - she picked up right straight from the beginning of my past pooping back up out of no where and how it ended. ThNk you for the reading

Angela From Australia On 20/02/2019

Thank You, very uplifting and positive reading. Maura is non-judgemental and she understood how I felt

Phoebe From On 18/02/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tyrion
TyrionPIN : 3659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a empathetic tarot reader I am able to offer a clear , non judgemental reading to my clients. I am here to assist you to find clarity to a situation and be able to offer light where there is dark and guide you through any storms life may have thrown at you. I am also able to connect to spirit and provide answers this way also. PIN: 3659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Crystal
CrystalPIN : 7495 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always had a connection with Spirit, hearing voices as a child, which were indiscernible. Over the years I learnt to recognise that I was not alone in having this connection, and to develop my psychic abilities for my own personal development and Spiritual path. I turned to Tarot some twenty years ago and have been frequently giving readings to friends and family ever since. This has helped to hone my skills, and I've had an excellent response to my readings. PIN: 7495
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Selina
SelinaPIN : 2216 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot and oracle card reader whose spiritual awareness and premonitions began at the age of 6. I further developed my gift around spiritual healing and have not only assisted people over the years but also animals as well, including absent healing. I am a dedicated and caring person who lives by the law of attraction and together with my sixth sense would love to bring clarity and reassurance to you when you most need it. PIN: 2216
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Seconds
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline
MadelinePIN : 4626 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've had the privilege of helping so many people with a vast range of problems over 20 years, through the tarot cards. Whether it be love, money worries, work or just life in general, I'll be happy to help you too. Just give me a call, so we can get you back on track. PIN 4626
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina
AlinaPIN : 6847 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ash
AshPIN : 1465 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello and welcome. My name is Ash and I'm a clairvoyant psychic medium. I provide insight and clarity on relationships, career, spiritual matters and anything else specific to you. I'm also here as a friendly ear if you just simply want to chat! I look forward to your call! PIN: 1465
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Seconds
Psychic Reader Christina
ChristinaPIN : 9383 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had a spiritual gift from the age of three. I started working professionally at the age of nineteen in 2001. This was mainly in spiritual churches and reading tarot/angel cards in psychic fares. My specialist areas are my psychic skills, my guardian angel is ark angel Michael, so I tend to ask for his protection when doing my readings. I read tarot/angel cards and I am currently being trained to read moon cards. PIN: 9383
Click : Have Your Questions Answered