Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amber...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Amber (Amber)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Amber?

Please rate Amber by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Amber
Very Good

This lady is uncanny - got my situation spot on and my profession. Very natural psychic.

Paul From London On 28/02/2021

Thank you

I gave this lady very little info. Just someone from my past.! She picked up exactly what was going on. I like how she gives it straight and to the point on what she sees. I always call with an open mind and what she told was the same as what she told me in December. Her reading did not change. Her time lines are also the same. Thank you x

K From UK On 22/02/2021

Ok

This lady picked up on my ex and a situation that happened last year without me saying anything. However she wasn’t completely right about other things so I’m not sure whether to believe everything she said.

From On 21/02/2021

Very good reading

Had a few readings from Amber. Each one has been accurate and i always conract her for up dates. One of the best readers. 5 stars! Thanks Amber.

Isabella From Croydon On 27/01/2021

Very poor! I would not recommend

Sean From North West On 29/11/2020

shes brilliant.

I liked her, gave some details and felt she knew situations. good

Tracey From devon On 18/10/2020

Very good

Yes she is an excellent psychic - and a lovely person.

Chris From London On 30/09/2020

Not for me

Sorry but absolutely very incorrect on an individual I asked about.. unfortunately I would not recommend at all. A bit of a waste of minutes

Anon From Uk On 28/09/2020

Brilliant

Lovely reading with Amber. Detailed and hopefully accurate for the future. Gave me plenty to look forward too and what’s been a very tough few months for all of us. I’ll be back to update, if and when predictions unfold in the coming months. Thanks Amber x

Leighton From Brighton On 11/07/2020

Had a very nice reading with Amber this morning. Thank you

T From Uk On 08/07/2020

Thanks you

Thank you Amber.. I’m going to trust believe and receive

Ness From England On 06/07/2020

Amazing!!!

Amber is amazing. I told her didn’t have many minutes left, so she got straight to the point she told me everything I needed to know, every little detail in such short amount of time. She asked no questions and was accurate about everything. Thank you so much x

X From Birmingham On 04/07/2020

Straight into the reading

Amber picked up on a current situation immediately. Also mentioned a few things around relationships and work that were spot on. No questions asked. Very intuitive read. Thanks

Linzi From Edinburgh On 28/06/2020

She didn’t connected. It feels a bit general and nothing specific. And when I asked when will my poi reach out next, she said you have not spoken to him for a few weeks, which was wrong. So I have to hang up.

From On 21/06/2020

Thank you

Had a reading with amber,she was able to see the situation that i was in and reassured me that things will get better regarding my son and that my life will turn around for the better very soon,i will update,lovely lady to talk to,able to pick up on how people are feeling in the moment

sharon From Redbridge On 19/06/2020

Remarkable lady

Straight forward and direct to the point. Picked up situation in detail no question asked. True psychic.

Pav From Birmingham On 07/06/2020

Prediction

Lovely reading. She picked up really well in detail but sadly prediction didn’t happen in the time said

From On 24/05/2020

Unreal

I spoke to Amber after having a really bad reading from someone who didn’t resonate to me at all and wasn’t nice. Amber on the other hand was unbelievable. She connected to my situation absolutely perfectly, in detail, and wiped away any doubt the previous reader had given me and made me feel 100 times better! Answered my questions too. Gave realistic predictions. One is in a couple of days so I will certainly update. Thank you Amber x

From On 21/05/2020

very good straight forward and true psychic

She connects very well,sees things very quickly, gives lot of infromation, spot on, she is kind caring and reassuring Few redaing and the same predictions Much blessings and love xxxx

From On 15/05/2020

Prediction happened

From On 02/05/2020

Love

Predictions of 9 days came to pass. No time wasting straight into the reading. Same info as before a few changes but the reading is for real. Sees things very deep

Kamari From Kent On 05/04/2020

Great

A really good reader, great insight and accuracy. Will be very busy soon.

M From Aus On 29/02/2020

Relationship

In line with the top readers. Very efficient and clear and picked up on my issues straight away as soon as I connected the call. Predictions of 9 days. Let’s see. Lovely lady

Kamari From Kent On 27/02/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8674
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8674

Reviews: 23

I have a range of methods I use to give a reading. The main 4 are Crystals, angel cards, oracle cards and direct message. I am a reiki master so it is easy for me to connect to you on a spiritual level and call on Angels, guides and family members to give clarity on the situation you are facing. I am very clear with my messages and the information should resonate with you on some level now or after the reading. PIN: 8674

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 47 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 47 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 21 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile