Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Iyan...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Iyan (Iyan)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Iyan?

Please rate Iyan by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Iyan
Did not connect

He needs to get rid of the ridiculous voice and show some humanity, does not connect. Please print this, I usually give good reviews but in this case I thought it was a waste of money.

Anonymous From London On 20/02/2022

Picked up on some things

was Pretty impressed. Will report back re predictions.

Lee From London On 19/02/2022

Ewwwww

There is never a need to be rude please learn and be more empathatic.

From On 18/02/2022

IMPRESSIVE

He very quickly got straight to the point in answering my question. I told him nothing. Was also able to see what had happened with my POI and then, told me how I was creating a block to the future by assuming I would just get closure. This was my exact train of thought just before I called so he was spot on. Very impressive, thank you x

S.M. From UK On 06/02/2022

Relationship

I got put to Iyan but default and in all honesty, he turned out to be the best default reader TP connected me too because I was quick to connect, everything resonated with me. He was spot on about the past and present. I can't wait to see if his future predictions happen. Many thanks Iyan, I'll definitely be back for another reading x

C From UK On 03/02/2022

Rude

In all the time I have used The Trusted Psycics service, which I have used alot, I have never given a bad reference to any reader until now. Very disappointed... I asked him to look into someone for me and he came up with the complete opposite to 90 % of the other readers..fair enough, not everyone picks up the same. But when I tried to question him, he was rude and not interested in what I had to say. I really hope this gets printed

From Kent On 23/01/2022

Excellent reader

Iyan is honest and a genuine reader, undoubtedly gifted in my opinion

Anon From London On 21/01/2022

He is a hidden gem!!

This guy is quite good, I would go to him again.

From London On 20/01/2022

Excellent natural clairvoyant

Very impressed, would recommend Ian definitely

Lynne from London From London On 07/01/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
160 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
200 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor

Trevor

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2745
36 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2745

Reviews: 36

I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ewen

Ewen

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2444
24 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2444

Reviews: 24

I am a friendly and non judgmental Psychic Tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the Tarot cards to tune in Psychically. My guides help me to do a reading that is specific to you and what's going on in your life. My readings are insightful and outcome focused. PIN: 2444

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
128 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 8061
92 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 92

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 1458
131 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 131

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shaun

Shaun

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2899
50 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2899

Reviews: 50

My spiritual gifts is empathy clairsentience and clairaudience. I have practiced for the last 3 years. I offer my valued time to callers being compassionate, understanding taking the time to listen and empower them. My area I specialize is the love,relationships being a emotional psychic gives me the ability feeling the emotional states of others,also having the ability of clairsentience. PIN: 2899

View my full profile