Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Alex...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Alex (Alex)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Alex?

Please rate Alex by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Alex
Wasn’t the clearest of readings

Read the reviews and expected it to be amazing, seemed to pick up one part of my concerns well and then the other felt like pure guess work, and not very detailed. Sorry wouldn’t recommend

OG From Ldn On 08/02/2021

She’s the real deal

Knew the first initial and accurately described a person that is interested in my POI. I believe true psychics should be able to give you specific details like this to validate their gift. Good to know he turned her down Alex and reiterated he was interested in me - looking forward to new year predictions coming to pass.

Barbara From Australia On 19/12/2020

Love

Yes after reading the reviews I can clearly say she has picked up on a lot and given times dates as to some of the other readers. Need to wait and see if the predictions unfold. She said May 2021 so I will wait patiently.

Kamari From Kent On 14/12/2020

Brilliant

She's brilliant, quick to connect. She's my go-to and 1000 percent on point. The only point is timing which everyone is out with.

Georgina From Australia On 29/11/2020

Superb and Gifted Reader !

She is superb, has been pillar of strength, and always gives solid reading. very gifted and talented thanks a lot

Pranav From Midlands On 21/11/2020

Amazing!!!!

I've had several readings with Alex and she is truly amazing. Not only is she accurate, clear and concise....she has a beautiful soul. She is compassionate and does not sugar coat things. She has truly been my rock. Give her a try, you will not be disappointed AT ALL. Thanks so much Alex!! Love and light Kellyxx

Kelly From Scotland On 25/10/2020

Disappointed!

Alex could not give me an actual answer to my questions, kept saying 50/50, was unsure. Alex did not give me any confidence in her gift. Please post for balance TP.

Truth From Oz On 24/10/2020

Very Accurate

She is very accurate and gives loads of information you are kind and special thanks for the help

PRANAV From Midlands On 06/09/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant reader, connects really well has great talent, all are predictions are true. she is very accurate and kind thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 06/09/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is fantastic reader, has great timing and skills, connects really well is superb, has great talent and intelligence Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 26/08/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills.. very accurate and kind thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 20/08/2020

Brilliant Advice !

She is brilliant and very accurate has great timing and skills

PRANAV From Midlands On 18/08/2020

Amazing

Alex answers every question without you even asking!! Its like she read my mind. Doesn't waste time at all, very confident reader and i trust what she has said. Thsnk you so much Alex, you are such a special person

Lorraine From On 16/08/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant reader, connects really, inspiring and wonderful. superb talented

PRANAV From Midlands On 09/08/2020

100000000000000000 stars

Superb reader, only her predictions are turning out true, superb very impressive

PRANAV From Midlands On 02/08/2020

Super Special

She is brilliant, has great timing and skills very talented and brilliant Thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 27/07/2020

A Beautiful Lady!

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 24/07/2020

the books

OMG shes amazing,was spot on with everything,will defo need to phone her back with a update.remember the books you have to write lol xx

pauline From On 19/07/2020

Straight to the point. Very accurate and true. Thankyou Hun!!!

Sarah From Liverpool On 19/07/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant, connects really well has great talent and skills thanks a lot you are brilliant and supremely gifted thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 11/07/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant, connects really well has great talent and skills thanks a lot you are brilliant and supremely gifted thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 11/07/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is superb, gave lot of information, kind and empathetic, very skilled and talented thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 07/07/2020

Brilliant

Quick, friendly, caring and honest. She's so kind and easy to talk to x Thank you again Alex x

Mandeep From London On 29/06/2020

Amazing!!

Alex was incredible! She picked up on the whole situation and described what has been going on in such spot on detail. She was straight to the point and didn't waste time. Lovely to speak with and gave me the advice I need to move forward. Thank you, Alex x

T From Australia On 28/06/2020

Brilliant

Out of all the readers on this site, Alex is 1 of 2 who is consistently accurate. Her timings are spot on, she gets to the heart of the matter quickly and will tell you more about a situation than you even thought about. She is my go-to reader out of everyone. Thank you Alex xxx

Georgina From Australia On 27/06/2020

Connects very well

Was very impressed with Alex. She connects instantly and gives a lot of detail. Her energy is honest and down to earth and she is quick at answering questions & does not waste time. It was my first reading with Alex but so far she is the only one I have been truly impressed with. Would like to see how her predictions come to pass in timeframe given... will update soon. I do have a gut feeling that her predictions will be accurate. Thank you for your time Alex I really enjoyed talking to you.

Kiren From London On 22/06/2020

Awesome

Had a reading with Alex a few days ago, unfortunately l ran out of credit. She was on point, no messing around, wanting to get straight to the reading to find out all she could. Great reading will have another reading again soon.

From Australia On 15/06/2020

Definitely 5 stars

Alex was lovely and tuned in very well. The info she gave me made total sense and really put my mind at ease with what cards came out. Will definitely use Alex again, a truly lovely reader x

From On 13/06/2020

Brilliant

Alex is quick and doesn't waffle. She has a great connection with the cards and doesn't try to 'counsel' you like what others try to do which I appreciate. Would definitely call again. Thank you xx

Georgina From Australia On 01/06/2020

Great

No info given she knew it all

Jay From Midlands On 01/06/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is very quick and picks things quickly very talented and skilled thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 15/05/2020

Perfect!

Doesn’t mess about she’s on it straight away!!! Only asked for the area of reading I wanted and she picked up everything to a t!!! Fantastic x

From On 23/03/2020

Very good straight forward and true psychic

Amazing reading with Alex, she is very quick to tune in and very gifted very kind soul as well!!! her predictions ae uplifting and in line with other good readerson this site. Thank you for puuting my mind at ease with blessings and love xxx

From On 04/03/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, gave a great reading, excellent in her views, and superb and great command thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 02/03/2020

Brilliant Advice !

She is brilliant, connects really well, superb kind and super quick and accurate well detailed gifted and talented thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 28/02/2020

Spot on

Alex was spot on for my reading. She picked up all aspects and more. Very quick and no waffling to keep you on the call longer. Alex looks at what effects other people you are talking about, without being asked or prompted to ensure you get the full picture. Very good! Highly recommend!

Caroline From Sheffield On 25/02/2020

Top

She is lightening quick and accurate - uncanny.

Chris From London On 17/02/2020

Had a reading with Alex a couple of nights ago and I have to say I'm shocked (in a good way) about some of the stuff she picked up on, I was totally shocked and happy about how well she connected with me. Alex thank you, I will let u know if Mr right does make and appearance, especially with the very accurate info. Blessed be xx

Sarah From Ipswich On 20/01/2020

Brilliant

Alex thankyou for helping me ,thankyou for helping with the black magic,I have left a gratuity for you for doing this for me I'm so grateful,just need to stop any more bad getting to him

Mandy From Oxfordshire On 19/01/2020

Astoundingly accurate!

Alex, I wanted say thank you so much for all your help. You were talking to me about Christmas markets and the freezer. You are such a talented reader, truly exceptional. Everything you have predicted since the start of November has happened. You pick up the situation straight away with no information at all! Amazing. Don't miss an opportunity to get a reading from Alex. I'm sorry my minutes ran out and we got cut off. I wanted to say thank you!

Y From London On 24/12/2019

Doesn't waste time

I was impressed with Alex's attitude. She doesnt waste time at all. Be specific with your questions and she will give an answer without wasting time. Now will wait for the predictions to come true

G From Australia On 09/12/2019

Spot On

Very accurate reader. Thank you

Liz From UK On 29/10/2019

Fantastic

Thank you for the quick connection. You shared into regarding the situation that I believe to be true. I look forward to 2nd or 3rd week in Nov when my new life should start. Many thanks

Libran From Oz On 16/10/2019

future top reader

sue From Derbyshire On 03/10/2019

Lovely

Straight to the point and she is very consistent and in line with some of the other readers. She's really positive doesn't give false hope or waffle. Answers questions directly. Lovely reading thank you

Anon From On 26/08/2019

spot on

I love talking to her kind and trutful reading.

sophie From liverpool On 22/08/2019

Sincere and clear reader

Works sincerely and you feel she understands the information she is giving - as though she was there. Insightful and helpful and full of detail. Lovely to call. Surprised me with her clarity.

Anya From England On 19/08/2019

Amazing

Very friendly and helpful psychic. Have some feelings what he said will come out true. Thanks a lot Alex, I will get back to you soon.

Sharmin From Uk On 16/08/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 0

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phoenix Sunstar

Phoenix Sunstar

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2283
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2283

Reviews: 4

I'm a gifted psychic and tarot reader with over 35 years of experience. I offer detailed readings over a range of things including Love, romance, work, money, family and relationships. I also provide deep general readings for insight into your future. I use tarot cards to help clarify what spirit is saying, I also use Crystal's and can assist to cleanse negative energies. PIN: 2283

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rita

Rita

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2571
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2571

Reviews: 4

I'm Rita, an experienced Tarot card reader. The Tarot provides me with an outlet for my intuitive and empathic senses. Over the years I have read for a wide variety of people from all over the world. I am a confident Tarot reader and I hope to be able to reach more people here. Please call me for a warm, concise and friendly Tarot reading. PIN: 2571

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 34 Seconds
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 34 Seconds

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 37 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile