Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lion Satori...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lion Satori (Lion Satori)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lion Satori?

Please rate Lion Satori by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lion Satori
Very good reader

Tunes in quickly, a lot of accuracy. A little slow. Though a very good reader.

Sagittarius From Melbourne On 01/03/2022

Absolutely Brilliant

When I was losing hope, you guided me to the light everything we have ever spoken about has come true and you can feel my anxiety, when I get stressed and you have build my confidence, thanks I love having a reading from you once a week when I need the pick me up x

Roops Sandhu From United Kingdom’ On 01/03/2022

Amazing real psychics!

Thank you so much for ur reading l had 2x reading with you but always u was spot on! well connected with me Really recommend this gentleman!! Love&light Nikola xx

Nikola From uk On 19/02/2022

Not sure

Takes ages to type and asks leading q.s.

Anon From England On 18/02/2022

Good, but tries to waste time

Polite and friendly. Definitely gifted. However, he asked me several times about my feelings towards the POI and what had happened in the past. Completely irrelevant to what I’d asked and was an attempt to stretch out the reading. I’m a very regular caller and I know how it works. Shame because it put me off him.

S M From UK On 14/02/2022

Very Good

Thank you for the reading. You were accurate with what you picked up.

Mary From Leeds On 14/02/2022

Spot on

An excellent reading he is genuine and a natural reader of the cards Spot on with all he said just need to see the prediction come to fruition Apologies for being cut off but thank you for your guidance and direction tonight God Bless 10/02/2022

Helena From North East UK On 10/02/2022

Hi Lion I'm so sorry, I got cut off from you. In the 5 mins reading that I had from this gentleman, he was really accurate and lovely to speak to. I would have topped up but unfortunately was on my way to work. Thank you

Carrie From Kent On 06/02/2022

Wow

Wow, just wow. This guy is AMAZING. I couldn’t believe what my ears were hearing. He gave me a such a positive reading. Gave me some really big bold predictions. I hope you god they come true. Lion satori delivered my reading with such great insight and compassion. You could tell he was a genuine pro. I hope to be back very soon to report your predictions have come to light. Thank you for everything!

Leighton From Brighton On 06/02/2022

Good reader

Calm, and informative, good reader, and would recommend !

Kate From London On 03/02/2022

Amazing

I had such a positive reading with Lion Satori today. I asked for a general reading and he picked up on the key areas I have been thinking about. The reading has motivated me and got me thinking about what I need to do this year. Thank you so much for you help

Emmanuella From UK On 03/02/2022

Accurate validations

He’s very helpful and patient and got the POI description accurately. Highly recommend

Anon From London On 02/02/2022

Tunes in

Tunes in well - needs to see how things pan out after this reading - thank you

L From Uk On 21/01/2022

Helpful

Nice manner was very helpful and to the point . He focussed on the cards

Lucy From London On 21/01/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
160 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ewen

Ewen

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2444
24 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2444

Reviews: 24

I am a friendly and non judgmental Psychic Tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the Tarot cards to tune in Psychically. My guides help me to do a reading that is specific to you and what's going on in your life. My readings are insightful and outcome focused. PIN: 2444

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 8061
92 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 92

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 2790
211 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 211

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 1458
131 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 131

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 43 Minutes

PIN 2931
418 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 418

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Shaun

Shaun

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 2899
50 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2899

Reviews: 50

My spiritual gifts is empathy clairsentience and clairaudience. I have practiced for the last 3 years. I offer my valued time to callers being compassionate, understanding taking the time to listen and empower them. My area I specialize is the love,relationships being a emotional psychic gives me the ability feeling the emotional states of others,also having the ability of clairsentience. PIN: 2899

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 3107
177 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 177

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile