Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jo...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Jo (Jo)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Jo?

Please rate Jo by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Jo
Exact predictions and dates

Thank you so much Jo. I spoke to you 9th Nov. You asked me to update you, so true to my word if things happen the way you said, I agreed to update you. You said I would meet my POI weekend of 20th Nov - that’s what happened ✅ You said I’d be pleasantly surprised by things he says -✅ Thing that differed is that he didn’t arrange to meet me, we bumped in to each other by landing up at the same bar. Conversations started from there. I hope your other predictions come to pass. Thanks again.

Cafp From Sydney On 24/11/2020

Uplifting

Lovely reader. No wasting time. Will call back to update. X

Anna From London On 19/11/2020

Reads out a script

This woman reads a script she has written down. I had a reading with her via messenger and on the phone and she typed/read the exact same script out word for word. TP you need to post this so other clients know what they are spending their money on!!

K From Australia On 09/11/2020

Wasn’t really much help to me. Never felt as if there was a strong connection

From On 09/11/2020

Gave her a go but she didn’t really say nor offer anything of any help and I don’t feel as if her psychic connection was that strong.

From On 14/10/2020

Very good

Very good and very accurate and quick fab reading

From On 20/07/2020

Amazing

Thank you always so much Jo. You are amazing. Best wishes for august :) big hugs from Scotland xxx

From Scotland On 19/07/2020

Wow!

This lady is a true gem, very difficult to get hold of but perseverance paid off and she was so well worth the wait. Jo rattled off so much information that she literally answered all my would be questions without me saying a word, her information comes through and rapid she picks up and transmits amazingly well, in all honesty I was a little stunned! These are the type of readings I love, validation after validation and I think she is superb, please give Jo a try she’s worth every penny, thank you so much Jo hopefully next time I’ll have an easier time getting through! x Melissa

Mel From LDN On 27/06/2020

Amazing

Thank you for guidance today your so sweet I hope things improve for you to and I shall send you some absent healing please continue to read and we will speak again big hugs Julia

From On 27/06/2020

Accurate and no nonsense - quick!

Accurate, to the point. Said that the girl I was interested in would contact before Wednesday - heard from her Tuesday evening. Everything was spot on and predictions came true. Would definitely use again.

N From Yorkshire On 21/06/2020

Will not let you speak

She will not let you speak and if you do manage to get a question in and she can't answer, she pretends not to hear you and just carries on. Useless reading.

From On 17/06/2020

Amazing ,Her energy is pure and so accurate

From On 14/06/2020

Prediction

I had a reading with this amazing lady in February and she predicted that I’d sign a contract for a new job in June. This is what exactly happened to me last week , I go a job offer . Jo you are brilliant.

Angela From London On 12/06/2020

Prediction

Jo’s prediction happened a day later than she said but it happened exactly how she said! I got a call from my ex who I hadn’t spoken to in weeks and he said exactly the things Jo had said how he was feeling.. I was shocked! She’s so lovely x

From On 07/06/2020

Prediction

Jo, thank you! I had a reading with you back in February, and you predicted that I would sign a contract for a new job in June. This is what exactly happened this week. I got a job offer. You are brilliant!

Angela From London On 03/06/2020

Great reading

Picked up in most things. Gave good guidance

J From London On 31/05/2020

Prediction

Jos first prediction for me come in a day later than she said but still it happened exactly as she said! Thank you jo

From On 10/05/2020

Prediction

Jo predicted contact within 2-3 days. I got it on the 2nd day! Hopeful for the rest of your predictions. Thank you Jo x

From On 03/05/2020

Out of this world 1/5/20

Jo was amazing left me speechless incredibly accurate predictions to look forward to . Says it as she sees it will update when things unfold.

Yvonne From Scotland On 03/05/2020

She is fantastic

Thank you Jo for the reading. I’m so happy I got through. You are amazing how information just flow. Good luck for august it happy time wish you all the best. Big hugs xxxx

From Scotland On 01/05/2020

Unbelievably good

I waited ages to get though to Jo as I felt drawn to her and thank god I did! I had an issue topping up though and couldn’t get back through - think you should be able to try again if you’ve pressed the wrong buttons trusted psychics please add this feature!! Other than that my reading was fantastic with Jo! I only said what I was calling about and she jumped straight into exactly what was going on with my relationship with unbelievable detail!! Also knew what my concerns were without me saying and reassured me on that and also validated how I felt and understood where I was coming from on a personal level which was so lovely. Gave me good advice on how to handle it. Gave predictions for contact which I will definitely update. Thank you so much Jo!

From On 01/05/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is really special, has talents and skills, always gives a great reading, thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 30/04/2020

Brilliant

Jo is amazing, the reading and information just flows and flows. Spot on with everything she says. Jo gave me a few big predictions so I’ll definitely update once they come to pass! Thank you so much jo! Xx

Chanel From Midlands On 20/04/2020

Amazing

I got a reading of Jo about my relationship and she picked everything up without me even saying anything. She made me see things clearer and she truly is gifted. Thank You Jo would definitely recommend *****

From On 28/03/2020

So accurate!

Jo is true psychic. The details she was able to pick up and all the characters involved, was truly astounding. She was also able to offer really helpful advice on how to resolve the situation. I will update on her predictions. Thank you, Jo. You were so helpful and kind with your spectacular reading.

Y From London On 26/03/2020

Brilliant, simply amazing!!!

From On 18/03/2020

Amazing reader, true medium and psychic

amazing reading with Joe she picked upon everything and gave me solid predictions and lots of hope and healing with love and kindness Much blessings and love xxx

From On 11/03/2020

Positive reading and well connected

Jo was able to pick up on many issues which bother me but importantly she described the man ,I was enquiring about, very good ! I didn’t have to say anything; she just knew it. Made some predictions, let you know if they manifested. Angela from London

Angela From London On 06/03/2020

Ridiculous

Just amazing - next level. Effortless. In the top 10 readers.

John From London On 02/02/2020

Simply amazing!!

I had a reading today with Jo and was amazed at the information she provided me. She was able to describe POI to the tee and myself. She even provided me with additional information outside of love.

Emmanuella From UK On 01/12/2019

NO 1 READER OUTSTANDING!

Best reader on this site, superb, conects superbly well, has great intuituive powers will get super busy soon she is very very talented and gave a solid reading Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 27/10/2019

Highly recommend this Lady!

Thank you Jo u are really talented lady with beatifull heart l could feel ur positive energy! She pick the person l am involved with..l didn't tell her one word.. well done god bless and ur Family xx love & light

From On 27/10/2019

Excellent

I wrote a review last week though it wasn’t posted? Anyway had a reading with Jo she is amazing shocked me she picked the situation to a T. Jo made some surprising predictions will let you know if they they come to pass. Thank you

J From Australia On 27/10/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader George

George

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1308
37 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1308

Reviews: 37

Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zander

Zander

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8713
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8713

Reviews: 0

I have a deep interest in the art of divination and study of the Tarot. I consider myself to be intuitive, concise and a talented reader. I never make assumptions, and always allow the flow of the cards to give me the right answers that flow through my mind. PIN: 8713

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 35 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 50 Seconds
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 50 Seconds

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Judy

Judy

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 2262
90 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2262

Reviews: 90

I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262

View my full profile