Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Pat...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Pat (Pat)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Pat?

Please rate Pat by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Pat
Wrong

When I pointed out that she was totally wrong she hung up!!

Yvonne From London On 12/03/2021

Satisfactory reading

Pat was able to pick up on my job situation. Was spot on with what is going on at work. Gave me some helpful information on how to deal with the situation. She was also able to give me some insight into the POI and other issues. Overall, I am satisfied with her reading. Will come back to her later to give an update on her predictions.

Rosalind From London On 22/01/2021

Very disappointed

Too general. Line was very muffling. Refused to provide predictions and when i asked for predictions she only gave a number i.e. 7 which she said could be 7 hours, 7 days or 7 weeks or 7 months!! So disappointed

From UK On 15/01/2021

Didn't happen

Had a confident read from pat. But unfortunately all she predicted didn't happen

Lin From Uk On 11/01/2021

Lovely

Just love Pat. Not only is she a lovely, gentle soul but she picks up in things straight away and without questions. Had a couple of readings with her over the past few weeks and she’s said the same on both occasions. Fabulous!!

Sarah From UK On 01/01/2021

Wow she picked up on so many things

Pat connected with me very well, I enjoyed speaking with her. She picked up on so many things and things I didn't talk about as well. I am happy with my reading and can't wait to see how things unfold! Thank you Pat

Winnie From Australia On 14/12/2020

Amazing Reader..

You want be disappointed with Pat she was Spot on ,straight to the point her my reading. I never had to tell her anything... I will be one happy lady if all unfolds for my future. Pat you are amazing... God bless.

SHARON From Australia On 11/12/2020

Brilliant

From On 20/11/2020

Amazing

Very good 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 12/11/2020

Reading with Pat

Picked up straight away, no waffle and firm predictions. Also confirmed what I knew intuitively myself.

Jonathan From Wakefield On 30/09/2020

Great again

Pat has pacified me yet again. Another consistent reading. She is lovely to talk to. One of my favourites. Totally recommend this lovely lady.

Joanna From UK On 22/09/2020

Bulshit

Just giving general advise .not reading

Rosa From Australia On 22/09/2020

Best

Pat is top reader they don’t change and she tunes in so accurately. Knows what’s to come and what’s going on. Timings is different for everyone but as long as you know it’s coming then just be patient. Uplifts me and she really is more of a friend makes me laugh lol xxxx love u pat

Naz From United Kingdom On 17/08/2020

Lovely lady

I've spoken to this lady before and her predictions had not changed this time. I didn't explain who I was and she could not have known. Very consistent. Very kind and understanding. Picked up on the situation well. Clear and helpful reading. I really rate Pat as 1 of the top readers on this site. Thank you and sorry we got cut off abruptly. My pin ran out

Joanna From Uk On 06/08/2020

Surprised

Surprised and confused. Not saying she doesn’t have some abilities but - given all the glowing reviews she’s had - I expected far more exacting and specific details. She was a little too vague for me.

Tim From Dorset On 28/07/2020

wow

thank u for great read sorry for abrupt cut off as they tend to happen. Spot on quick to connect with situation and people, very accurate and specific. no prompting or questions. also gave reasonable predictions and advice and best path. Gave clarity and calm. The second person I asked you about, predicted that eventually but slowly he will come around. I must be patient. Also made me realize he is the one I would choose. thank u

From australia On 27/07/2020

Love her

Pat is my daily reader I love her knows her cards so well tunes in perfectly she’s one of top readers on this site. On top she’s so funny lol makes my day. Love u pat xxxx

Naz From Bedfordshire On 11/07/2020

Soothing

Positive and soothing reading , hoping to see the predictions soon

From On 12/06/2020

Lovely lady

First ever phone reading and although I was connected with Pat in error, I couldn’t have wished for a nicer lady to talk things through with. She quickly identified someone else in the background who I wasn’t focused on but who still for now has an element of steer on my life. Enjoyed the reading was like chatting to a friend. Will call again x

Sarah From Solihull On 10/06/2020

Super

Super in depth reading and it’s quiet clear that Pat knows her cards well. It was particularly great to speak with her after selecting another reader who could only seem to pick up past events rather than the here and now, or the future, Pat actually read in line with other readers have said so I do believe she is authentic. Really sweet and authentic, I thoroughly recommend 5* Thank you ! M

Mel From Uk On 10/06/2020

Her words Are as Good as Gold !

Her words are as good as gold. Very interesting reading il be back for more x

Sharmin From london On 01/06/2020

Wonderful

I spoke to this lovely lady for half an hour. She picked up instantly on my situation. She was very comforting and everything she said was in line with everything that other psychics have told me. I pray you are all correct. Thank you very much. Very gifted reader.

Joanna From Uk On 30/05/2020

Accurate!!!

I just had a reading with Pat and what a wonderful lady! I asked for a general reading, and she instantly connected and focused straight in on the situation I was going to ask about. She was so accurate about the situation and about me and gave some predictions that I’m looking forward to seeing unfold! Her honesty and lovely manner have completely uplifted me! Just amazing!!!

J From London On 21/05/2020

Always on point

Always consistent always accurate predictions always pan out ! Thank you x

H From On 11/05/2020

Prediction

Pat is so lovely! Had a great reading with her. She predicted contacted within 3 days and I’m very pleased to say it happened on the 3rd day. Thank you Pat x

From On 24/04/2020

Excellent Reader

Why, oh why has Pat not got so many reviews?? My reading was excellent. Instant connection and gave an accurate in depth reading, without any prompting whatsoever!

Violet From UK On 20/04/2020

Thank you !

In depth reader very easy to connect with and definitely knows her stuff !

From On 15/04/2020

Prediction

Thanks Pat prediction come to pass.

From On 15/04/2020

Prediction unfolded

Last 3 predictions have all come to pass ! Very good reader ! Thank you xxxx

From On 26/03/2020

reading

Thank you, i enjoyed my reading.

Sandra From Reading On 20/02/2020

Wow

Thank you

From On 28/10/2019

Wonderful and amaaazing

My darling Pat thank you have a brilliant reading for your patience and constantly spot on she doesn’t ask questions she will deliver it to you boi oh boi she will blown your mind so people pls l urge you to try angel Pat and l promise you that you are not going to be disappointed luv ya Pat xxx

Cynthia From London On 05/08/2019

09/07/19

Had a great reading with Pat, just the sort of reading I like. I didn't have to say anything and she was straight into the reading. Very confident reading I could tell straight away she was experienced. Nothing was too much trouble, could hear the cards and I liked that as some readers say they have cards and I don't believe they do. Very enjoyable reading and everything she said made sense to me. Thanks Pat hope to speak to you again soon. Karen

Karen From On 03/08/2019

So accurate!

I had a reading with Pat and she was kind, clear and to the point. She told me that a specific person I hadn't heard from in over a month would get in touch in 8 hours, days or weeks. He got in touch after 9 hours after my reading! I highly recommend her.

Nas From London On 18/07/2019

Great!

Pat is lovely, quick and to the point and works hard to answer your questions and give you a full reading. Very accurate and sure-footed. Thank you!

eve From northamptonshire On 28/06/2019

Thank you

Great reading

Mel From Sydney On 17/06/2019

Nice lady

Good solid reader. Picked up exactly the same as the top readers on this site. Def worth a reading.. nice lady

Jo From Uk On 10/06/2019

Picks up very quickly

Lovely lady did not need any info apart from your name and star sign. Mentioned my partner who haven’t spoken in a few weeks and at the time she said I would receive contact I did while on the phone. Pick up on past and current events as well as an insight to my future. She is very positive and helps to shed some light. Let Pat read for you she is worth it :)

T From London On 30/05/2019

Amazing

I only had a very quick reading yesterday, and Pat picked up on the man I was enquiring about straight away!. Brilliant reader.

S - From UK On 27/05/2019

WOW!

What a lovely lady and so spot on! I have just had the most fantastic reading with Pat and cannot recommend her highly enough.

Lynne From Kent On 22/05/2019

Works hard for you...

A lovely lady who gets straight into your reading.She knows what she's talking about and will surprise you x

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 14/05/2019

Beautiful

Spot on! Dive right into the heart of the matter without prompting. Thank you.

Alanna From The gal from the mountains On 11/05/2019

A Great Psychic Reader

Pat gave a comprehensive caring reading with a lifetime of experience.I highly recommend her.Thank you

Steve From Norfolk- UK On 05/05/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceallaigh

Ceallaigh

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8504
8 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8504

Reviews: 8

I work with spirit and the Tarot Cards to bring you clarity filled readings to answer all your Questions. My gift has been with me since I was a child, when I started seeing spirit all around me. Being half Swedish, my grandmother told me that I had Sami in me, so she was not surprised when I told her about seeing spirit. I have been doing readings for family and friends, and just recently decided to read professionally. PIN: 8504

View my full profile
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 36 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 33 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 28 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 49 Seconds
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 49 Seconds

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile