9 Reviews for Pat

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Pat...
Great!

Pat is lovely, quick and to the point and works hard to answer your questions and give you a full reading. Very accurate and sure-footed. Thank you!

eve From northamptonshire On 28/06/2019

Thank you

Great reading

Mel From Sydney On 17/06/2019

Nice lady

Good solid reader. Picked up exactly the same as the top readers on this site. Def worth a reading.. nice lady

Jo From Uk On 10/06/2019

Picks up very quickly

Lovely lady did not need any info apart from your name and star sign. Mentioned my partner who haven’t spoken in a few weeks and at the time she said I would receive contact I did while on the phone. Pick up on past and current events as well as an insight to my future. She is very positive and helps to shed some light. Let Pat read for you she is worth it :)

T From London On 30/05/2019

Amazing

I only had a very quick reading yesterday, and Pat picked up on the man I was enquiring about straight away!. Brilliant reader.

S - From UK On 27/05/2019

WOW!

What a lovely lady and so spot on! I have just had the most fantastic reading with Pat and cannot recommend her highly enough.

Lynne From Kent On 22/05/2019

Works hard for you...

A lovely lady who gets straight into your reading.She knows what she's talking about and will surprise you x

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 14/05/2019

Beautiful

Spot on! Dive right into the heart of the matter without prompting. Thank you.

Alanna From The gal from the mountains On 11/05/2019

A Great Psychic Reader

Pat gave a comprehensive caring reading with a lifetime of experience.I highly recommend her.Thank you

Steve From Norfolk- UK On 05/05/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Margaret
MargaretPIN : 2110 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Psychic Clairvoyant and I have had my gifts for many years. I've walked with Spirit since I was very young and my guide has provided me with answers and reassurance for all these years. I am an open and helpful person. Perhaps you have a love issue? Maybe you want to see where your relationship is heading? Come through to me and find out the answers to your questions today. Love and Light, Margaret. PIN: 2110
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 9769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Wendy and I am a naturally intuitive Tarot card reader with many years experience. I have over 10 years of professional reading experience behind me and I have had lots of glowing reviews for the people that I have read for. I am a caring and very passionate person, especially in terms of everything metaphysical. PIN: 9769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Janet
JanetPIN : 2790 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader David
DavidPIN : 2437 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Seconds
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 46 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 41 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Labihah
LabihahPIN : 1266 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a Psychic healer and experienced Clairvoyant. I have over 20 years worth of experience, reading for all types of people. My spirits and angel guides help me with all of my readings and I am a non judgemental and caring person. I specialize in matters of the heart and I am ready to assist anyone with a relationship problem. PIN: 1266
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Judy
JudyPIN : 2262 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262
Click : Have Your Questions Answered