Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Gypsy Sue...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Gypsy Sue (Gypsy Sue)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Gypsy Sue?

Please rate Gypsy Sue by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Gypsy Sue
Amazing

Sue has the best energy, excellent insight, spot on regarding situation . Will let you know the outcome..big thank you Sue.

J From Oz On 17/03/2021

LOVELY LADY

Sue is straight to the point and so lovely to speak. Gave me a very accurate reading about some family issues and a POI. Even picked up on my

Carrie From Kent On 27/01/2021

The Best of the Best!!

Thank you for the wonderful reading. Straight forward upfront reader. Loved it.. One of the best ! Talk soon.. SHAZ.

SHARON From Australia On 07/01/2021

Very good

Such a lovely lady to talk to will call back in 2 weeks for validation told me to start practicing the cards again amongst other more personal things but yes very good.

Lorna From Glasgow On 01/01/2021

Accurate

Very accurate, straight to the point, lots of things came through

SJ From UK On 27/11/2020

Very good

Sue very good got straight to point of reading very very good can’t wait till things happen also such a lovely reading thanks sue def call again xxx

Debs From Scotland On 07/10/2020

Such a beautiful talented person

Thank you Sue I just wanted to say you are amazing and I will definitely call again. Lots of love and big hugs xxxx

Nadia From On 05/10/2020

Great Reading

Connects instantly and is a real medium. Needed a genuine reader Gypsie Sue is the one. Many, many thanks xxx

From On 17/09/2020

Instant Reading

Good connection even through IM!! Quick responses, doesn’t waste your minutes!! Really liked GS!!

Sue From UK On 04/09/2020

Enjoyable reading

Asked a specific question and gave me very detailed response - how, why and future. Was very reassuring and I felt connected to her

Sue From UK On 26/08/2020

Great

Lovely and uplifting reader.

Maria From Australia On 01/04/2020

Another great reading

In depth reading given once again. Lovely to talk to. Cheered me up. Xxx

A From Brum On 12/03/2020

Awesome

Reading flowed without any pauses. Very detailed and accurate. Shame she's not on much but I predict she'll become very popular.

A From Brum On 19/02/2020

What a lovely lady!!! Gave me some amazing positive predictions really positive reading. She made me laugh a lot too she was so happy! Thank you so much x

From On 01/01/2020

Wow!!!!

She is brilliant, doesn’t waste any time on the phone, very impressed! Picked up on the fact that I was doing research on self employment and I was like what!?!?! Give her a try⭐️

From On 24/12/2019

Thankyou Gypsy Sue for the long chat and insights.

From Australia On 20/12/2019

100 % genuine

This lady did not ask me to hint about anything. She tuned into the person accurately. She even mentioned that they love sitting in nature which was displayed yesterday. She is a sweet lady so down to earth. Xxxxx

London From London On 31/07/2019

Thankyou

Thankyou Gypsy Sue . A lovely lady she gave me so much guidance and advice that made sense

J From Midlands On 08/07/2019

Spot on

Sorry credit went spot on detail I'm hoping it happens lovely engergy gypsy sue has very cheerful.Not negitive give her a call we cornected straight away

R From London On 01/07/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rita

Rita

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2571
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2571

Reviews: 4

I'm Rita, an experienced Tarot card reader. The Tarot provides me with an outlet for my intuitive and empathic senses. Over the years I have read for a wide variety of people from all over the world. I am a confident Tarot reader and I hope to be able to reach more people here. Please call me for a warm, concise and friendly Tarot reading. PIN: 2571

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 38 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 33 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile